Forgot Password
 

dave_theslave
PlatinumMember
Society Rank: submissive 3 Star(s)
  ID Number : 12796
  15  Points (monthly)
104222  Points (total)
18  Monthly Views
I completed FDS University.
Owned By: Not owned.

" Butler Slave Boy - seeking FLR / Ownership "

   
My Photos Message Me
   
Friend Hotlist me
   
  Block / Unblock Member
   
   
Last Login: 2019-07-12
What Am I Up To?
I Am Currently Off Line

Check Out My:
Stories (9)


Extreme Restraints
Stats
I am a : male submissive

City : London
State / Province : Unknown
Country : United Kingdom
Date of Birth : 1968
Height : 6ft 2in
Body Type : Muscular
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color : Hazel
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Drink : Yes
Smoke : No
Occupation : Self Employed
Orientation : Straight
In Lifestyle Since : 1984
 
About me

I am a single, London based 49 year old slave boy. D & D free. I have experience working as a personal slave, houseboy, valet & butler, both in London & California.

Will relocate for the right owner. I am proficient at cooking, waiter service, silver service & butler service. I am trained with wines, mixed drinks & cocktails. I have some experience as a domestic, but my previous Mistress kept a TV maid for this purpose.

I spent sixteen years with my original owner, serving her needs 60-70 hours a week (I was working full time as well), & am used to being a footstool, bootlicker, shoe shine boy, cuck - as you require. Seeking ownership - FLR / FLM - Ideally I would be a slave husband for a lifetime of service if it pleases you. Full body massage, foot massages (a speciality), bathing, submissive showering, hair washing, manicure / pedicure. Naturally submissive & eager to please regarded as easy to deal with as I dont need too much punishment, my kicks come from obeying & pleasing a superior being who allows me to serve her.

I believe in Female Supremacy - a previous owner was a 3rd generation Domme. I have been trained in obedience, homage / greeting / formal worship, body worship, am naturally submissive, adore being able to please my owner & was lent /used by her friends when instructed I am used to sleeping outside my Mistress' door or in bondage at the foot of her bed or if I had displeased her, in the kitchen or dungeon. I have been trained to respond to the bell, have done gardening, car cleaning, shopping, errands, dog walking & DIY.

I am professional, polite & witty in the vanilla world & enjoy bars, restaurants, clubs, black tie balls & fun.

 
Lifestyle Interests
My Links
http://dave_theslave.femdommesociety.com
My Friends
 
My Latest Comments

How Lovely ...
"Thank you for HOTLISTING Me ..."
MistressDagmar - 03-06-19

Hot listing
"Thanks for stopping by and the hot listing. Stop by the chat rooms and say hello... Ms Katie"
KatieskingDomme - 01-02-19

Thank you..
"..for hotlisting me. MorningMistress "
MorningMistress - 12-26-18

Thank you
"Dearest Dave_the slave, Thank you for gifting Me your points today; that is very thoughtful. ~ Goddess Bella"
GoddessBella - 03-29-16

Very nice to meet you ...
"and thank you for the hotlist. ~ Goddess Bella"
GoddessBella - 03-29-16

 

This website contains adult material Copyright© 2003 - 2019 FDS Partners, LTD.
All members and persons appearing on this site are 21 years of age or older.
Your personal information will NEVER be sold, spammed, or revealed to other members.


Home  |   About  |   Terms  |   Privacy  |   Protect Your Kids  |   Contact FemDommeSociety  |   Certified By FemDommeSociety
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement  |